Where to Buy

  • U.S. Distributors
  • Canada Distributors
  • System Builders
  • Resellers
  • Retail Stores
Avnet, Inc.

2211 South 47th Street Phoenix, AZ 85034
Phone: (480) 643-2000
One of the world's largest trans-national electronics distributors of electronic parts, enterprise computing and storage products and embedded subsystems, Avnet provides a vital link in the technology supply chain.
Ingram Micro

1600 E. St. Andrew Place Santa Ana, CA 92705-4926
Phone: (800) 445-5066
Ingram Micro Inc. is the world’s largest technology distributor and a leading technology sales, marketing and logistics company. As a vital link in the technology value chain, Ingram Micro creates sales and profitability opportunities for vendors and resellers through unique marketing programs, outsourced logistics services, technical support, financial services and product aggregation and distribution.
Synnex Corporation

44201 Nobel Drive Fremont, CA 94538
Phone: (800) 756-9888
SYNNEX distributes technology products from more than 100 world-leading IT OEM suppliers to more than 15,000 resellers throughout the United States, Canada and Mexico. Our focused product categories include IT systems, peripherals, system components, software and networking products.
Elco Systems

90 Gough Road, Unit2 Markham, Ontario L3R5V5
Phone: (800) 689-3526
The ELCO Group is a nationwide distributor of unique V8 Systems which offer the ultimate solution in performance, reliability and value. All V8 Systems are CSA approved and 3Com Connected™. In 1998, our V8 Systems was awarded the best value vs performance by 'Canadian Computer Wholesaler'. In 2002, ELCO was awarded the "Top OEM System Builder" by Microsoft Canada.
Advantec Computer Systems(877) 696-4848www.advanteconline.com
Arrow(877) 237-8621www.arrownac.com
AVADirect(866) 766-4629www.avadirect.com
Equus Computer Systems(866) 378-8727www.equuscs.com
Iron Systems(408) 943-8000www.ironsystems.com
M&A Technology(800) 225-1452www.macomp.com
Premio, Inc(800) 9 PREMIOwww.premioinc.com
RackmountPro(800) 526-8650www.rackmountpro.com
Servers Direct(800) 576-7931www.serversdirect.com
Steel Cloud, Inc(703) 674-5500www.steelcloud.com
AntaresPro(888) 806-7664www.antarespro.com
Antonline.com(877) 293-9797www.antonline.com
Broadax Systems, Inc(626) 964-2600www.bsicomputer.com
ClubMac(800) 217-9153www.clubmac.com
CompUSA(800) COMPUSAwww.compusa.com
DNF Express(800) 947-4742www.dnfexpress.com
Global Computer(800) 446-9662www.globalcomputer.com
goHardDrive.com(626) 593-9927www.goharddrive.com
JAF international, Inc.(510) 656-1718www.rackmountnet.com
Mac Connection(800) 986-4420www.macconnection.com
MacMall(800) MACMALLwww.macmall.com
Maxgroup(800) 256-9040www.maxgroup.com
Mwave.com(800) 234-3358www.mwave.com
Newegg.com(800) 390-1119www.newegg.com
Nyetex(800) 876-3657www.nyetex.com
PC Connection(888) 800-0323www.pcconnection.com
PC Mall(800) 555-MALLwww.pcmall.com
pcRUSH.com(888) 205-7777www.pcrush.com
Platinum Micro, Inc.(818) 505-6853www.platinummicro.com
Provantage(800) 336-1166www.provantage.com
SHI International Corp.(888) 764-8888www.shi.com
Tech Depot(203) 615-7000www.techdepot.com
TheNerds.net(888) 566-NERDwww.thenerds.net
TigerDirect(800) 800-8300www.tigerdirect.com
Zones, Inc.(800) 335-4407www.zones.com